Contact Us

PTI Logo

Main Contact Info

800.523.9504 or 480.257.2600 Sales
support.ptisecurity.com
rma.ptisecurity.com

Corporate Office

Scottsdale, AZ:

9160 East Bahia Drive Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
800.331.6224
480.257.2600
480.257.2599 Fax
sales@ptisecurity.com
Open 8am – 5pm Mountain Time (MST)

Franklin Young

CEO
800.523.9504 Ext 617 or
480.257.2600 Ext 617
fyoung@ptisecurity.com

Jeff Flowers

COO / CFO
800.523.9504 Ext 618 or
480.257.2600 Ext 618
jflowers@ptisecurity.com

Technical Support

To better serve our valued customers PTI has implemented a state-of-the-art web-based support program for customers having issues with any PTI or Digitech branded products. Please visit support.ptisecurity.com and create an account or sign-in if you have already registered. To make sure you are getting the best of the best service please sign up for our Preferred Support Program.  Contact a Sales Representative for more information.

Product Returns

For product returns or warranty exchanges a Return Material Authorization (RMA) must be obtained before shipping any product back to PTI. Check out our Product Return Policy and visit our online RMA portal at rma.ptisecurity.com.

East Office

Asheville, NC:

1200 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28806
800.523.9504
828.250.0799 Fax
sales@ptisecurity.com
Open 8am – 5pm Eastern Time (EST)

Thomas Brooks

Vice President of Sales
800.523.9504 Ext 319 or
480.257.2600 Ext 319
tbrooks@ptisecurity.com

Gary Carland

Business Development Manager
800.523.9504 Ext 333 or
480.257.2600 Ext 333
gcarland@ptisecurity.com

Tim Barnstable

Business Development Manager
800.523.9504 Ext 303 or
480.257.2600 Ext 303
tbarnstable@ptisecurity.com

Craig Nehlsen

Business Development Manager
800.523.9504 
480.257.2619
cnehlsen@ptisecurity.com

International Partners

Australia & New Zealand

Unit 1, 425 Nudgee Rd
Hendra QLD 4011
+61 (0) 7 3216 5524
sales@ptiaustralasia.com
www.ptiaustralasia.com

United Kingdom & Europe

Unit 3 57 Windsor Ave
London SW19 2RR
+44 (0) 208 540 2713
sales@ptisecurity.co.uk
www.ptisecurity.co.uk

PTI Asia DBA Steel Storage Asia Pte Ltd

34 Joo Koon Road
Singapore 628986
+65 6862 9365
asiasales@ptiaustralasia.com