Sales Regions

new sales territory map.jpg

 

 

Corporate Office

Scottsdale, AZ:

9160 East Bahia Drive Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
800.331.6224
480.257.2600
480.257.2599 Fax
sales@ptisecurity.com
Open 8am – 5pm Mountain Time (MST)

Franklin Young

Jeff Flowers

East Office

Sales Team General Contact Info:

1200 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28806
800.523.9504
828.250.0799 Fax
sales@ptisecurity.com
Open 8am – 5pm Eastern Time (EST)

Thomas Brooks

Vice President of Sales
800.523.9504 
tbrooks@ptisecurity.com

Central & Midwest Regional Sales Team

Business Development Manager

Scott Worden
Direct Line: 480-257-2625 
sworden@ptisecurity.com 

Account Executive

Jennifer Holt
Direct Line: 828-771-5716
jholt@ptisecurity.com 

Account Executive

Kristen Pacitti  
Direct Line: 800-523-9504
kpacitti@ptisecurity.com 

East Coast Regional Sales Team

Business Development Manager

Open

Account Executive 

Tamra Hawes 
Direct Line: 828-771-5717
thawes@ptisecurity.com  

 

West Coast Regional Sales Team

Business Development Manager

Craig Nehlsen 
Direct Line: 480-257-2619
cnehlsen@ptisecurity.com 

Account Executive

Darrell Anthony 
Direct Line: 828-771-5705
danthony@ptisecurity.com 

Account Executive

Tim Barnstable
Direct Line: 828-771-5703
tbarnstable@ptisecurity.com 

 

 

International Partners

Australia & New Zealand

United Kingdom & Europe

PTI Asia DBA Steel Storage Asia Pte Ltd

34 Joo Koon Road
Singapore 628986
+65 6862 9365
asiasales@ptiaustralasia.com


Technical Support

To better serve our valued customers PTI has implemented a state-of-the-art web-based support program for customers having issues with any PTI or Digitech branded products. Please visit support.ptisecurity.com and create an account or sign-in if you have already registered. To make sure you are getting the best of the best service please sign up for our Preferred Support Program.  Contact a Sales Representative for more information.

Product Returns

For product returns or warranty exchanges a Return Material Authorization (RMA) must be obtained before shipping any product back to PTI. Check out our Product Return Policy and visit our online RMA portal at rma.ptisecurity.com.